The Elder Futhark Runes - Kat Sanders

The Elder Futhark Runes

Przez Kat Sanders

  • Data wydania: 2012-11-02
  • Gatunek: Spirituality


The Elder Futhark Runes were made up of 24 basic runic letters. There were more added at points in time, but this e-book will only focus on the basic 24. The basic 24 are the runes that are normally used in divination and runic magic. The Elder Futhark alphabet starts with Feoh and ends with Dag. Each letter has its own meaning and correspondences.